Contact Us

numbat logo

We are based in Perth with members from all over WA represented by an elected committee made up of representatives from around the State. You can contact us via post or e-mail.

We don't have a telephone number but all emailed enquiries receive a same day response.

WAWRC's current elected committee is made up of:-

Chair Peter Vickridge
Vice Chair Dianne Hunter
Treasurer Mike Crofts
Secretary position vacant
Perth Metropolitan South Rep Dean Huxley
Perth Metropolitan East Rep Tanya Marwood
Perth Metropolitan North Rep position vacant
Perth Metropolitan Peel Rep Pauline Pavey
SW-Warren Regional Rep (South West) Peter Vickridge
Great Southern Regional Rep Maggie van Santen
Perth Metropolitan Peel Rep Pauline Pavey
Pilbara Regional Rep position vacant
Mid-West Regional Rep Michelle Jones
Kimberley Regional Rep Jan Martin
Wheatbelt Regional Rep Laura Black
Goldfields Regional Rep Anne Kent